5 Co-Workers in a Meeting


Our leadership is dedicated to exceeding our customers' expectations, uplifting our communities and helping our employees grow. 

Mark Russell
Mark Russell - CEO
Terry Shelby
Terry Shelby - President
Barry Schwarz
Barry Schwarz - CFO
Brett MIller headshot
Brett Miller - CCO
Picture of JR Mills, Chief Information Officer
J.R. Mills - CIO
Picture of Trace Larman, Chief Operating Officer
Trace Larman - COO
Picture of Manuel Quintero, Regional President
Manuel Quintero - Regional President 
Picture of Chris Shah, Regional President of Texas
Chris Shah - Regional President
Picture of Mandell Greteman, Division President
Mandell Greteman - Division President
Picture of Robert Garton, Division President and Head of Retail
Robert Garton
Division President | Head of Retail

Picture of Ryan Ward, Regional President OKC Metro
Ryan Ward - Regional President